beawarebuilderscams

Just another WordPress.com site

Unitech’s (builder) fraud continues

with one comment

It did not require tonnes of research (online) on my part to find that there are lot of people who are victims of fraud at the hands of UNITECH. One website which has been a real eye opener is http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/unitech-unihomes-noida-c223837.html

Here, one can find frauds ranging from selling of the apartments under UNITECH UNIHOME project, even when the project has not been approved by the Noida Authority to not giving the allotment letter to the buyers.

Looking back, I guess I am amazed at the in-your-face-lie of one of the customer relations employee of Unitech, I met with last year. I will soon put his name too. He told me that how I should go ahead and buy a home under Unitech Grande project, when the same project is no where under start, forget about completion.

Right now all I am wondering about is that who and whom can the customers turn to when such frauds occur????

in the next blog, maybe there will be more answers than questions….

Till then, please take time and research before you plan to buy that “Dream Home” of yours.

Regards,
Shruti

Written by scams11

October 31, 2011 at 12:14 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Unitech’s (builder) fraud continues.. […]


Leave a comment